:::: MENU ::::

STARWAGEN Cayman

STARWAGEN Cayman – bus high comfort American production; House on the VIP level of the wheels, allowing to create conditions for work and leisure VIP guests. Its size, layout and technical equipment will satisfy the highest demands.

In the central part of the bus are presentation area, which is equipped with climatic settings, LCD TV, DVD-CD stereo, refrigerator, freezer, coffee maker, microwave, gas stove, gas oven, sink, as well as – built-in kitchen, sofa, three rotary leather armchairs, tables and chairs, a professional grimzerkalom the chair.

The back of the VIP transport – a bedroom with air conditioning, gas heater, DVD-player, LCD TV, CD stereo; shower, toilet, sink; a full double bed, wardrobe, dressing table, which also has the ability to transform into the dressing room with a professional grimzerkalom the chair.

Equipment: Four retractable during parking slots, which increase the area of the premises. Two located in the central part of the bus, and two – in the bedroom. Area usable space of about 45 square meters. m.

STARWAGEN Cayman allows VIP guests to prepare for shooting, have a rest, receive guests. The disposal will also be a mini bar steward and professional driver who can help solve the current domestic issues, serves fragrant coffee / tea or prepare breakfast / lunch / dinner.

:::: MENU ::::

STARWAGEN Cayman

STARWAGEN Cayman – автобус высокой комфортабельности американского производства; дом на колесах VIP уровня, позволяющий создать условия для отдыха и работы VIP персон. Его размеры, планировка и техническое оснащение удовлетворят самые высокие запросы.

В центральной части автобуса находятся презентационная зона, которая оборудована климатическими установками, LCD телевизорами, DVD-CD stereo, холодильником, морозильной камерой, кофеваркой, микроволновой печью, газовой плитой, газовой духовкой, мойкой, а также – встроенной кухней, раскладным диваном, три поворотных кожаных кресла, столами и стульями, профессиональный гримзеркалом с креслом.

Задняя часть VIP транспорта – это спальня: кондиционер, газовый обогреватель, DVD-проигрыватель, LCD телевизор, CD stereo; душевая кабина, туалет, умывальник; полноценная двуспальная кровать, шкаф для вещей, туалетный столик, которая так же имеет возможность трансформироваться в гримерку с профессиональный гримзеркалом с креслом.

Оснащение: четыре выдвигающихся во время стоянки слота, которые увеличивают площадь помещения. Два находится в центральной части автобуса, и два – в спальне. Площадь полезного пространства около 45 кв. м.

STARWAGEN Cayman позволяет VIP персоне подготовиться к съемке, полноценно отдохнуть, принять гостей. В распоряжении будут также мини бар и профессиональный стюард-водитель, который сможет помочь решить текущие бытовые вопросы, подать ароматный кофе/чай или приготовить завтрак/обед/ужин.