:::: MENU ::::

STARWAGEN Firenza

STARWAGEN Firenza – high comfort bus manufactured in the USA, the so-called “house on wheels» VIP level, which allows to create the conditions for work and leisure VIP guests. Its size, layout and technical equipment to meet the highest demands and requirements at the time of the shooting.

The central part of a bus with air conditioning, gas heater, LCD TV, DVD-CD stereo, refrigerator, freezer, coffee maker, microwave, gas stove, gas oven, sink; built-in kitchen, sofa, three swivel leather armchairs, table and chairs, professional grimzerkalo the chair.

Back – This bedroom has air conditioning, gas heater, DVD-player, LCD TV, CD stereo; There is a shower, toilet, washbasin. For sleep and rest given a full double bed, wardrobe and dressing table.

Equipment: Two retractable during parking slots, which increase the area of the premises. One is located in the central part of the bus, the second – in the bedroom. Area usable space of about 36 square meters. m.

STARWAGEN-bus-slider allows VIP guests to prepare for shooting, rest, receive guests or dinner. The disposal will be a mini bar steward and professional driver who can help solve domestic issues, cook and serve coffee, or to prepare and cover dinner.

:::: MENU ::::

STARWAGEN Firenza

STARWAGEN Firenza – автобус высокой комфортабельности производства США, так называемый «дом на колесах» VIP уровня, позволяющий создать условия для отдыха и работы VIP персон. Его размеры, планировка и техническое оснащение удовлетворят самые высокие запросы и требования во время съемок.

Центральная часть автобуса: кондиционер, газовый обогреватель, LCD телевизор, DVD-CD stereo, холодильник, морозильная камера, кофеварка, микроволновая печь, газовая плита, газовая духовка, мойка; встроенная кухня, раскладной диван, три поворотных кожаных кресла, стол и стулья, профессиональное гримзеркало с креслом.

Задняя часть – это спальня, имеющая кондиционер, газовый обогреватель, DVD-проигрыватель, LCD телевизор, CD stereo; есть душевая, туалет, умывальник. Для сна и отдыха предоставлена полноценная двуспальная кровать, шкаф для вещей и туалетный столик.

Оснащение: Два выдвигающихся во время стоянки слота, которые увеличивают площадь помещения. Один находится в центральной части автобуса, второй – в спальне. Собственный генератор на 7 кВт. Площадь полезного пространства около 36 кв. м.

STARWAGEN-автобус-слайдер позволяет VIP персоне подготовиться к съемке, отдохнуть, принять гостей или поужинать. В распоряжении будут мини бар и профессиональный стюард-водитель, который сможет помочь решить бытовые вопросы, сварить и подать ароматный кофе, или же подготовить и накрыть ужин.