:::: MENU ::::

VIP-BiCamperр

VIP-Bikamper – a two grimvagen, separate rooms. Between the rooms are equipped with a personal toilet, two wash-stand and shower. It is possible to transform the grimvagen as separate entrances for different people, and the combined entry under one person.

Bikamper designed for a comfortable and simultaneous operation of two make-up artists (as well as a make-up artist) with professional grimzerkalami equipped with warm and cold light, and professional seating. There are many convenient shelves and sockets.

VIP-Bikamper grimmestami equipped with TV, CD-player, coffee maker, kettle, microwave, heater, air conditioning, built-in furniture, a large sofa, coffee table, cupboard and hangers for suits, internal mains.

Bikamper built on a self-propelled platform warmed by placing in the 25 + 13 + 25 m3.

It requires external power supply (32A, 220V).

rooms plan for simultaneous operation of two make-up artists

:::: MENU ::::

VIP-Бикампер

VIP-Бикампер – это двухкомнатный гримваген, с раздельными комнатами. Между комнатами обустроены персональный туалет, два рукомойника и душ. Есть возможность трансформировать данный гримваген как на отдельные входы для разных персон, так и на совмещенный вход под одну персону.

Бикампер создан для комфортной и одновременной работы двух гримёров (а также одного гримёра) с профессиональными гримзеркалами, оборудованными тёплым и холодным светом, и профессиональными креслами. Присутствует много удобных полок и розеток.

VIP-Бикампер оборудован гримместами, телевизором, CD-проигрователем, кофеваркой, чайником, микроволновой печью, обогревателями, кондиционером, встроенной мебелью, большим диваном, кофейным столиком, тумбой и вешалкой для костюмов, внутренней электросетью.

Бикампер построен на самоходной грузовой платформе с утепленным помещением в 25+13+25 м3.

Требует внешнего питания (32А, 220В).

План комнат для одновременной работы двух гримёров